I Want You

wallpaperose.com

 

 

 

 

i want to savor every bit of you
hands holding you close
hungrily tasting your essence
that sweetness exploding
in my mouth

oh how i want to make this last
with every lick of the tongue
you make my tastebuds tingle
that sensation so familiar
i want more of you

dripping from these lips
as you melt from the heat
that my desire breathes
into your coldness
your sweetness

i want you
to cool this burning ache
let my lips linger
closer to you
until you are no more

-©The Elusive Scribe 041014-

Leave a Reply

