Many Thanks for the Team Member Readership Award

I am thankful once again to Jane of http://johannisthinking.com for nominating me for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. I was supposed to answer it as soon as I got it but the gremlins living inside my head steered my thoughts to another direction. It’s only now that I got to properly secure my mind so I can send my gratitude to my friend Jane and to nominate other great bloggers out there.

pretty sun!

pretty sun!

Here are the Rules:

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

Over a period of 7 days (1 week), the Nominee shall nominate a number of readers that he or she appreciates – this can be done at any rate during the week. It can be all on one day or a few on one day and a few on another day, as most convenient to the Nominee.

The Nominee shall name his or her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during the 7 day (1 week) period.

On to the nominations then. 🙂
For the record, you should drop by the blogs of my nominees because they are absolutely great. I often pick up a lot of things from their works and they also give me inspiration to keep this blog running. Of course, I have to deal with the things in my head but I guess it’s all worth it knowing that there are people out there I can touch even in the smallest way.
Gratitude!
The Elusive Scribe
4 thoughts on “Many Thanks for the Team Member Readership Award

Leave a Reply

